Welcome to

 

Sacred Divine Wisdom

WHY TO FORGIVE?

Message from . August 27, 2020. Category: Forgiveness

Sacred Divine Wisdom

KNOWING WHAT TO DO is KEY

Hatred. Anger. Fear. Despair. Grief. Anxiety. These are the hallmarks of this unusual time we find ourselves in—grave emotional states that threaten to overpower modern man. And while humans are the most intelligent of earth’s creatures, we’ve also become the most destructive of all—and we’re blind to the ways we contribute to our self-harm.

But it doesn’t have to be this way. We can choose differently. We can use free-will to choose good over evil, right over wrong, and love over all else. We need the wisdom to know how! While today’s technology allows us to access information instantly, we seemingly have little access to wisdom—the kind it takes to create a version of ourselves and a better world. In the past, timeless and time- tested wisdom has transformed struggling civilizations into thriving ones — and today, we can do so again.

Our efforts here are to share these ancient sacred wisdom that you can use to transform your own life, and to create a better world for all humanity.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Astrological Forecast: Who will win USA Presidential Elections & More

Date–:1st NOV, 2020 

TIMING-: 3:30 PM UK

                 7:30 AM PST

                10:30 AM EST

                 4:30 PM ECT

$20 Attendance only

$30 Recording and attendance or recording only.

Link will be sent on 31st Oct, 2020

Register Now

BLOGS

KARMA is not what you think it is! Karma is a word from the Sanskrit…

KARMA is not NEGATIVE! Karma, a Sanskrit word that translates into “act” or “to do”…

KARMA is a Gift! We now know that Karma is a Sanskrit word that translates…

Show your EGO who’s boss EGO—we all have one. And yours can serve you well…

Swamiji Svaaji

All that exists is of one essence that manifests in a multitude myriad of colourful expressions.